Another Blog? Well…yes

IMG_2944I do maintain other blogs, so one might wonder why I should take up another one. Well…In June and July of this year (2015), my husband Rod and I were really lucky to share a wonderful trip to Eastern Europe with daughter Nathalie and her special friend and partner, Sonya.

We packed so much into those 5 weeks and created so many amazing memories that I wanted a place to save and share them. I decided to create another blog to keep it all together in one spot. So, let’s give it a whirl! I hope you enjoy our trip after the fact, as much as we did during our travels.

I guess, unless we happen to be lucky enough to return there sometime soon-ish, this will be a limited blog—-just covering this trip! But, we’ll see how it works out.

Enjoy!

About viviennemackie

Avid traveler, travel writer and photographer. In an earlier life I was a psychologist, but now am an ESL teacher. Very interested in multiculturalism, and how travel can expand one's horizons, understanding and tolerance.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

